Multifunctional Administrative and Hotel Complex in Buryatia

Location

The Complex is located in the central part of Ulan-Ude city. Here, in one of the most popular areas, state organisations, schools and institutes are located, as well as the main infrastructure of the city is concentrated.

Advantages

The complex is located not far from the centre of the city. The convenient location, modern concept and lack of similar multifunctional centres in the city are the reasons for its demand in the real estate market.

The Concept

The multifunctional complex with a total area of 17 796 m2 will include office property for a bank, a hotel, retail areas, a fitness-centre, a restaurant, a bar and an underground parking. The complex has all chances to become the most prestigious object in Ulan-Ude. It will consist of 12 above-ground and 2 underground levels. Under the dome on the higher part of the building there is a viewing terrace and a bar.

Realization period

Preliminary terms of realization – IV quarter 2009

Commissioning

IV quarter 2010

Volume of investment

30 million US dollars

Technical and economical parameters

Offices 4 827 m²
Hotel 3 159 m²
Bank 680 m²
Trading premises 1 129 m²
Restaurant, bar 667 m²
Fitness-centre 443 m²
Underground 76 car units 3 778 m²
Areas for general usage 1 907 m²
Total area of the Complex 17 796 m²

IV quarter 2009

realization period

IV quarter 2010

setting into operation

$ 30 000 000

volume of investment

Многофункциональный административно-гостиничный комплекс в Бурятии

Месторасположение

Комплекс расположен в центральной части города Улан-Удэ. Здесь, в одном из самых популярных районов города, находятся государственные учреждения, школы и институты, а также сосредоточена основная инфраструктура города Улан-Удэ.

Преимущества

Комплекс находится недалеко от центра города. Удобное расположение, современная концепция и отсутствие подобных многофункциональных центров в городе обеспечивают его востребованность на рынке недвижимости.

Концепция

Многофункциональный комплекс общей площадью 17 796 м² включает в себя офисные и торговые помещения, банк, фитнес-центр, ресторан, бар и подземную парковку. На верхних этажах делового центра разместится первая в  Улан-Удэ гостиница уровня 5*. В гостинице предусмотрено 37 номеров разных категорий, конференц-зал, ресторан, бары, SPA-центр и фитнес-клуб. Новый отель будет отвечать самим высоким международным стандартам обслуживания.
Комплекс будет включать 12 надземных и 2 подземных этажа. Под куполом высотной части комплекса расположена смотровая площадка и бар.

Объем инвестиций

30 млн. долларов США

Технико-экономические показатели

Офисы 4 827м²
Гостиница 3 159 м²
Банк 680 м²
Торговые помещения 1 129 м²
Ресторан, бар 667 м²
Фитнес-центр 443 м²
Подземная парковка на 76 м/м 3 778 м²
Площади общего пользования 1 907 м²
Общая площадь комплекса 17 796 м²

17 796 м2

общая площадь

5000 м2

офисных площадей

3000 м2

гостиничных площадей

$ 30 000 000

объем инвестиций